Staff

Dan Carney

Executive Director

dcarney@theunionmission.org

Carrie Ridilla

Executive Assistant

cridilla@theunionmission.org

Clyde Willis

Case Manager/Housing Support Specialist

cwillis@theunionmission.org

Michelle Christopher

Case Manager

mchristopher@theunionmission.org

Dana Helisek

Residential Kitchen Manager

dhelisek@theunionmission.org

Darwin Cline

Housing Support Specialist

dcline@theunionmission.org

Evie Kuhn

Housing Support

ekuhn@theunionmission.org

Thomas Lipinski

Overnight Support Staff

tlipinski@theunionmission.org

Stephen Mahan

Overnight Support Staff

smahan@theunionmission.org

Rich Acita

On-call Support Staff

racita@theunionmission.org

Chris Willis

Overnight Support Staff

cjwillis@theunionmission.org

Donna Dolan

Bookkeeper

Linda Payne

Contracted Counselor

Call us:

724-539-3550

Find us: 

2217 Harrison Avenue, Latrobe, PA 15650

Copyright © 2015 Union Mission