Board of Directors

Jim Bendel


Executive Director, The Community Foundation of Westmoreland County


Doug Clark

Vice President

Retired President, Excela Health



Richard P. Gibson


Retired Director of Global Tax and Assistant Treasurer, Kennametal



Amy Jones


Information and Referral Caseworker, Catholic Charities, Diocese of Greensburg


Justin Beck

Law Student, Pitt Law School


Dan Berkley

Radiation Safety Officer, Excela Health


Susannah Calvo

Retired Choral Instructor and Musical Director, Derry Area High School


Deborah Slates-Ciocco

Adjunct Professor, Seton Hill University

Joseph Dado Jr.

Chief Information Officer, Conemaugh Health System



Richard H. Flock

Retired Management Training, Westinghouse



Jim Fox

Attorney at Law

Tricia Henry

Financial Associate, Thrivent Financial



Jason Hitchman

Vice President, Hefren-Tillotson, Inc.



Katie Macioce

Development Associate, St. Edmund's Academy

Fr. Justin Matro

Pastor, St. Bartholomew Parish



Karen O'Connor

Retired Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, Office of Vocational Rehabilitation



Chuck Shirley

Retired Principal, Derry Area High School

Reverend Duane Slade

Retired United Methodist Minister



Eric Thomson

Support Manager, Carpenter Technology Corporation



Roger Wigle

Orthopedic Surgeon, Excela Health Orthopedics

Rich Ziegenfus

Executive Director, HR Entech



Call us:


Find us: 

2217 Harrison Avenue, Latrobe, PA 15650

Copyright © 2015 Union Mission